Makes Sense?

December 15, 2009

System Image Utility Bug

Yeah, that’s what I thought too. This happens every time I tried to create a NetRestore image using Apple’s System Image Utility. Clicking “OK” just brings the same dialog back after some time.

This reminds me of how a customer brought me his PowerBook with the classic “Document was not saved” dialog in Excel 2004, with only one button - “OK”. “No, it’s not OK”, he said. :-)