Are a users emails deleted with the user?

October 12, 2006

Yes. Whenever you delete someone from WM, this line appears in system.log: root : TTY=unknown ; PWD=/ ; USER=cyrusimap ; COMMAND=/usr/bin/cyrus/bin/ipurge -f -b 1 user/untitled_3